Program Brief

This executive education program is crafted to empower C-Suite executives to navigate the AI revolution effectively. Spanning three days with additional site visits, it covers the fundamentals of AI, its innovative applications in various sectors, and strategies for incorporating AI into organizations. Participants will engage with experts through lectures and hands-on sessions, gaining insights into enhancing decision-making and creativity with AI, while also learning to manage its implementation challenges. This program offers a comprehensive approach to understanding and leveraging AI for business growth and success.

Program Topic
  • Signature Programs
Job Families
Program Goals

At the end of the training program, the participant should be able to:

  • Understand the foundational concepts of AI, including its capabilities, limitations, and applications in the business sector, particularly in financial services.
  • Identify opportunities for leveraging AI to boost creativity, innovation, and improve decision-making processes within their organizations.
  • Develop frameworks for effectively integrating AI technology into their business strategies, ensuring alignment with organizational goals and enhancing overall productivity.
  • Navigate the ethical, regulatory, and safety considerations of AI implementation, fostering a culture of trust and accountability in the AI-driven future.
Program Agenda
Program Requirements

Not Available

Program Path

Names of the training programs that are integrated (enriched) with the training program:

  • Not Available

Names of the training programs that after the training program:

  • Not Available
Program Method
  • Lecture
  • Case Studies
  • Brainstroming
  • Dialogue Teams
  • Exercises and assignments
Evaluation Method
  • Pre Exam
  • Post Exam
Training Type
  • In Class Training

Add Comment

CAPTCHA

Realted Program

Early Warning Indicators of Financial Default and Credit Reassessment

The impact of crises on companies has increased in light of several variables, and perhaps the Corona crisis was the most severe, which put companies around the world in difficult circumstances that prompted them to reconsider the credit assessment as one of the tools to support financial management decisions in the circumstances of the crisis. This program focuses on the importance and methods of advanced financial and credit analysis for companies in light of crises, dealing with changes in challenges, opportunities, cash flows, environmental change, and the role of early warning indicators in maintaining profitability and business continuity, in addition to advanced options in financing companies under crisis conditions.

Details

Certified Board Secretary Module 3: The Board Secretary Role– Shareholders and Other Stakeholders

Board secretaries have an important role to play as governance professionals in all types of organizations in the private, public, and non- profit sectors. Governance is about more than just complying with laws, regulations, standards, and codes; it is also about creating cultures of good practice. This means that board secretaries need more than the technical skills and experience to know what corporate governance practices are needed in an organization and why. They also need the emotional intelligence skills, and experience to ensure that they know how the practices typically would be implemented to work effectively. The modern board secretary provides professional guidance to shareholders, boards, individual directors, management, and other stakeholders on the governance aspects of strategic decisions. The program will be interactive and skills-based, providing participants with practical examples.

Details

Future Financial Leadership Program (FFLP)

Future Financial Leadership Program (FFLP) is one of the Financial Academy’s initiatives that aim at achieving the Saudi Vision 2030, by developing a squad of competent leaders who will lead future development of financial sector, based on the objectives of the Financial Sector Development Program (FSDP).

Details

Risk Management

This training program is tailored for professionals across all financial sectors and aims to equip participants with a sophisticated understanding of risk management in contemporary financial environments. Participants will embark on a comprehensive learning journey, beginning with foundational risk management principles and moving towards advanced applications in various market scenarios. The program includes modules on risk finance theory, market risk management, bank risk management practices, and risk management in insurance markets, among others. Each module integrates lectures, case studies, practical implementations, and dialogue-focused group work. Key program objectives are to enable participants to assess risk management frameworks and apply them effectively, critically evaluate risk-related research, and explore innovations in risk management due to shifts in global banking and insurance asset management. Additionally, the role of corporate governance in risk management and the implications of organizational biases in risk assessment are discussed.

Details

Certified Board Secretary Module 3: The Board Secretary Role– Shareholders and Other Stakeholders(part 1)

Board secretaries have an important role to play as governance professionals in all types of organizations in the private, public, and non- profit sectors. Governance is about more than just complying with laws, regulations, standards, and codes; it is also about creating cultures of good practice. This means that board secretaries need more than the technical skills and experience to know what corporate governance practices are needed in an organization and why. They also need the emotional intelligence skills, and experience to ensure that they know how the practices typically would be implemented to work effectively. The modern board secretary provides professional guidance to shareholders, boards, individual directors, management, and other stakeholders on the governance aspects of strategic decisions. The program will be interactive and skills-based, providing participants with practical examples.

Details

Certified Board Secretary Module 3: The Board Secretary Role– Shareholders and Other Stakeholders(part 2)

Board secretaries have an important role to play as governance professionals in all types of organizations in the private, public, and non- profit sectors. Governance is about more than just complying with laws, regulations, standards, and codes; it is also about creating cultures of good practice. This means that board secretaries need more than the technical skills and experience to know what corporate governance practices are needed in an organization and why. They also need the emotional intelligence skills, and experience to ensure that they know how the practices typically would be implemented to work effectively. The modern board secretary provides professional guidance to shareholders, boards, individual directors, management, and other stakeholders on the governance aspects of strategic decisions. The program will be interactive and skills-based, providing participants with practical examples.

Details

Corporate Governance

The need to understand governance and its application mechanisms has increased with the growing local and regional interest in increasing transparency and rational decision-making. This program aims to familiarize the participants with the principles of governance and the mechanisms of implementation by the board of directors and the executive management of joint stock companies, understand their responsibilities and activate their roles to ensure compliance with the regulatory requirements related to establishing the principles of sound governance.

Details

Cloud Computing and Financial Data Management

The "Cloud Computing & Financial Data Management” program, hosted by Financial Academy in partnership with UC Berkeley Engineering, is specifically designed to enable business leaders to effectively navigate the complexities of cloud computing and financial data management. Over five days, the program focuses on equipping participants with the knowledge and tools required to address the challenges and opportunities at the intersection of technology and financial data. Combining academic lectures with practical experiences, leaders will gain actionable insights into enhancing data governance, security, and strategic decision-making processes.

Details

Certified Board Secretary Module 4: The Board Secretary Role – Strategy & Risk

Board secretaries have an important role to play as governance professionals in all types of organizations in the private, public, and non- profit sectors. Governance is about more than just complying with laws, regulations, standards, and codes; it is also about creating cultures of good practice. This means that board secretaries need more than the technical skills and experience to know what corporate governance practices are needed in an organization and why. They also need the emotional intelligence skills, and experience to ensure that they know how the practices typically would be implemented to work effectively. The modern board secretary provides professional guidance to shareholders, boards, individual directors, management, and other stakeholders on the governance aspects of strategic decisions. This training program designed to provide participants with the knowledge, skills and practical tips for carrying out their duties as board secretary. The program will be interactive and skills-based, providing participants with practical examples.

Details

Stanford AI Leadership Program

This executive education program is crafted to empower C-Suite executives to navigate the AI revolution effectively. Spanning three days with additional site visits, it covers the fundamentals of AI, its innovative applications in various sectors, and strategies for incorporating AI into organizations. Participants will engage with experts through lectures and hands-on sessions, gaining insights into enhancing decision-making and creativity with AI, while also learning to manage its implementation challenges. This program offers a comprehensive approach to understanding and leveraging AI for business growth and success.

Details

The Next CEO

In today's dynamic and competitive business landscape, leadership excellence and strategic thinking are paramount for senior executives. This course has been meticulously designed to empower CEOs and top-level executives with the knowledge, skills, and insights necessary to navigate the complexities of modern leadership successfully. Over the five intensive days, we will embark on a transformative journey, delving into the core principles of visionary leadership, strategic planning, effective decision-making, financial acumen, ethical leadership, and governance best practices. Through engaging lectures, interactive discussions, practical exercises, and real-world case studies, you will not only enhance your leadership capabilities but also gain the strategic prowess required to lead your organisation toward sustainable growth and success.

Details

Certified Board Secretary Module 4: The Board Secretary Role – Strategy & Risk (part 1)

Board secretaries have an important role to play as governance professionals in all types of organizations in the private, public, and non- profit sectors. Governance is about more than just complying with laws, regulations, standards, and codes; it is also about creating cultures of good practice. This means that board secretaries need more than the technical skills and experience to know what corporate governance practices are needed in an organization and why. They also need the emotional intelligence skills, and experience to ensure that they know how the practices typically would be implemented to work effectively. The modern board secretary provides professional guidance to shareholders, boards, individual directors, management, and other stakeholders on the governance aspects of strategic decisions. This training program designed to provide participants with the knowledge, skills and practical tips for carrying out their duties as board secretary. The program will be interactive and skills-based, providing participants with practical examples.

Details

Certified Board Secretary Module 4: The Board Secretary Role – Strategy & Risk (part 2)

Board secretaries have an important role to play as governance professionals in all types of organizations in the private, public, and non- profit sectors. Governance is about more than just complying with laws, regulations, standards, and codes; it is also about creating cultures of good practice. This means that board secretaries need more than the technical skills and experience to know what corporate governance practices are needed in an organization and why. They also need the emotional intelligence skills, and experience to ensure that they know how the practices typically would be implemented to work effectively. The modern board secretary provides professional guidance to shareholders, boards, individual directors, management, and other stakeholders on the governance aspects of strategic decisions. This training program designed to provide participants with the knowledge, skills and practical tips for carrying out their duties as board secretary. The program will be interactive and skills-based, providing participants with practical examples. Program Fees: USD 4,860

Details
We value your feedback

Dear visitor, we hope that you will participate in improving and developing the services provided by the academy on the website.

Was it easy to find what you were looking for on the Academy's website?
Was the information presented on the Academy’s website sufficient and useful?
Please share with us your suggestions for developing the website
Thank you!

نبذة عن البرنامج

صمم هذا البرنامج التدريبي لتمكين التنفيذيين من مواجهة ثورة الذكاء الاصطناعي بفعالية. يمتد البرنامج على مدار ثلاثة أيام، يتخللها زيارات ميدانية إضافية، ويغطي أساسيات الذكاء الاصطناعي وتطبيقاته المبتكرة في مختلف القطاعات واستراتيجيات دمج الذكاء الاصطناعي في المنظمات. سيكتسب المشاركون رؤى وأفكاراً خلال المحاضرات والجلسات العملية التطبيقية مع الخبراء؛ حول تعزيز عملية صنع القرار والإبداع باستخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي، بينما يتعلمون أيضًا إدارة تحديات ومخاطر التنفيذ. يقدم هذا البرنامج منهجًا شاملاً لفهم الذكاء الاصطناعي والاستفادة منه لتحقيق نمو الأعمال ونجاحها.

المواضيع
  • البرامج النوعية
العوائل الوظيفية
أهداف البرنامج

أن يتمكن المشارك في نهاية البرنامج التدريبي من:

  • التعرف على المفاهيم الأساسية للذكاء الاصطناعي، بما في ذلك قدراته وقيوده وتطبيقاته في قطاع الأعمال، وخاصة في الخدمات المالية.
  • تحديد الفرص المتاحة للاستفادة من الذكاء الاصطناعي لتعزيز الإبداع والابتكار وتحسين عمليات صنع القرار داخل منظماتهم.
  • تطوير أطر عمل لدمج تكنولوجيا الذكاء الاصطناعي بشكل فعال في استراتيجيات أعمالهم، مما يضمن التوافق مع الأهداف التنظيمية وتعزيز الإنتاجية الإجمالية.
  • التعامل مع الاعتبارات الأخلاقية والتنظيمية واعتبارات السلامة ذات العلاقة بتنفيذ الذكاء الاصطناعي، لتعزيز ثقافة الثقة والمساءلة في المستقبل القائم على الذكاء الاصطناعي.
جدول البرنامج
متطلبات البرنامج

لا يوجد

المسار التدريبي

أسماء البرامج التدريبية التي تتكامل (تثرى) مع البرنامج التدريبي:

  • لا يوجد

أسماء البرامج التدريبية التي تسبق البرنامج التدريبي حسب الترتيب:

  • لا يوجد
طريقة التقديم
  • المحاضرة
  • حالات دراسية
  • العصف الذهني
  • فرق الحوار
  • التمارين والواجبات
أساليب التقييم
  • اختبار قبلى
  • اختبار بعدى
نوع التدريب
  • تدريب حضوري

اضف تعليق

CAPTCHA

برامج ذات صلة

الرئيس التنفيذي القادم

يُعد التميز في القيادة والتفكير الاستراتيجي في قطاع الأعمال الديناميكي والتنافسي اليوم أمرًا بالغ الأهمية لكبار المسؤولين التنفيذيين. صُمم هذا البرنامج التدريبي لتزويد الرؤساء التنفيذيين وكبار المسؤولين التنفيذيين بالمعرفة والمهارات والأفكار اللازمة للتغلب على تعقيدات القيادة الحديثة بنجاح. على مدى 5 أيام من الجلسات المكثفة ستبدأ رحلتك التحويلية، من خلال التعمق في المبادئ الأساسية للقيادة الرشيدة والتخطيط الاستراتيجي واتخاذ القرارات الفعالة والخبرة المالية والقيادة الأخلاقية وأفضل ممارسات الحوكمة. لن يقتصر الأمر فحسب على تعزيز قدراتك القيادية من خلال المحاضرات والمناقشات التفاعلية والتدريبات العملية ودراسات الحالة الواقعية، بل ستكتسب أيضًا البراعة الاستراتيجية المطلوبة لقيادة منظمتك نحو تحقيق النمو والنجاح المستدامين.

التفاصيل

سكرتير المجلس المعتمد الوحدة 2: دور أمين سر مجلس الإدارة - أعضاء مجلس الإدارة(الجزء الأول)

يلعب أمناء سر مجلس الإدارة دورًا مهمًا كمحترفين في مجال الحوكمة في جميع أنواع المؤسسات في القطاعات الخاصة والعامة وغير الهادفة للربح. الحوكمة هي أكثر من مجرد الالتزام بالقوانين واللوائح والمعايير والقواعد؛ إنها تتعلق أيضًا بخلق ثقافات الممارسات الرشيدة، مما يعني أن أمناء مجلس الإدارة يحتاجون إلى الكثير من المهارات الفنية والخبرة لمعرفة ممارسات الحوكمة المطلوبة. هذا بالإضافة إلى حاجتهم لمهارات الذكاء العاطفي لضمان تنفيذ الممارسات بشكل نموذجي وفعال. من أهم أدوار سكرتير مجلس الإدارة التوجيه المهني بشأن جوانب الحوكمة للقرارات الاستراتيجية للمساهمين، ومجالس الإدارة، والمدراء، وأصحاب المصلحة الآخرين. يهدف هذا البرنامج إلى تزويد المشاركين بالمعرفة والمهارات والنصائح العملية لأداء واجباتهم التي يفرضها عليهم منصبهم بوصفهم أمناء مجالس الإدارات. يتّسم هذا البرنامج بالتفاعلية وتطوير المهارات بالإضافة إلى تزويد المشاركين بنماذج عملية.

التفاصيل

حوكمة الشركات

ازدادت الحاجة إلى فهم الحوكمة وآليات تطبيقها مع تعاظم الاهتمام المحلي والإقليمي لزيادة الشفافية واتخاذ القرار الرشيد. يهدف هذا البرنامج لتعريف المشاركين بمبادئ الحوكمة، وآليات التطبيق من قبل مجلس الإدارة والادارة التنفيذية بشركات المساهمة، وفهم مسؤولياتهم، وتفعيل أدوارهم لضمان الالتزام بالمتطلبات الرقابية ذات العلاقة بإرساء مبادئ الحوكمة السليمة.

التفاصيل

سكرتير المجلس المعتمد الوحدة 2: دور أمين سر مجلس الإدارة - أعضاء مجلس الإدارة (الجزء الثاني)

يلعب أمناء سر مجلس الإدارة دورًا مهمًا كمحترفين في مجال الحوكمة في جميع أنواع المؤسسات في القطاعات الخاصة والعامة وغير الهادفة للربح. الحوكمة هي أكثر من مجرد الالتزام بالقوانين واللوائح والمعايير والقواعد؛ إنها تتعلق أيضًا بخلق ثقافات الممارسات الرشيدة، مما يعني أن أمناء مجلس الإدارة يحتاجون إلى الكثير من المهارات الفنية والخبرة لمعرفة ممارسات الحوكمة المطلوبة. هذا بالإضافة إلى حاجتهم لمهارات الذكاء العاطفي لضمان تنفيذ الممارسات بشكل نموذجي وفعال. من أهم أدوار سكرتير مجلس الإدارة التوجيه المهني بشأن جوانب الحوكمة للقرارات الاستراتيجية للمساهمين، ومجالس الإدارة، والمدراء، وأصحاب المصلحة الآخرين. يهدف هذا البرنامج إلى تزويد المشاركين بالمعرفة والمهارات والنصائح العملية لأداء واجباتهم التي يفرضها عليهم منصبهم بوصفهم أمناء مجالس الإدارات. يتّسم هذا البرنامج بالتفاعلية وتطوير المهارات بالإضافة إلى تزويد المشاركين بنماذج عملية.

التفاصيل

مؤشرات الإنذار المبكر للتعثر المالي وإعادة تقييم الائتمان

لقد تزايد تأثير الأزمات على الشركات في ظل عدة متغيرات، ولعل أزمة كورونا كانت أشدها، مما وضع الشركات في مختلف أنحاء العالم بظروف صعبة دفعتها لإعادة النظر في التقييم الائتماني كأحد أدوات دعم قرارات الإدارة المالية في ظروف الأزمة. يركز هذا البرنامَج على أهمية وطرق التحليل المالي والائتماني المتقدم للشركات في ظل الأزمات، والتعامل مع التغير في التحديات والفرص والتدفقات النقدية وتغير البيئة ودور مؤشرات الإنذار المبكر في الحفاظ على الربحية واستمرارية الأعمال، بالإضافة إلى الخيارات المتقدمة في تمويل الشركات في ظل ظروف الأزمة.

التفاصيل

سكرتير المجلس المعتمد الوحدة 3: أمين سر مجلس الإدارة - المساهمون وأصحاب المصلحة الآخرون

يلعب أمناء سر مجلس الإدارة دورًا مهمًا كمحترفين في مجال الحوكمة في جميع أنواع المؤسسات في القطاعات الخاصة والعامة وغير الهادفة للربح. الحوكمة هي أكثر من مجرد الالتزام بالقوانين واللوائح والمعايير والقواعد؛ إنها تتعلق أيضًا بخلق ثقافات الممارسات الرشيدة، مما يعني أن أمناء مجلس الإدارة يحتاجون إلى الكثير من المهارات الفنية والخبرة لمعرفة ممارسات الحوكمة المطلوبة. هذا بالإضافة إلى حاجتهم لمهارات الذكاء العاطفي لضمان تنفيذ الممارسات بشكل نموذجي وفعال. من أهم أدوار سكرتير مجلس الإدارة التوجيه المهني بشأن جوانب الحوكمة للقرارات الاستراتيجية للمساهمين، ومجالس الإدارة، والمدراء، وأصحاب المصلحة الآخرين. سيكون هذا البرنامج التدريبي تفاعليًا وقائمًا على المهارات، ويزود المشاركين بأمثلة عملية.

التفاصيل

قيادة المستقبل المالي (FFLP)

برنامج قيادة المستقبل المالي (FFLP) هو أحد مبادرات الأكاديمية المالية التي تساهم في تحقيق رؤية 2030 من خلال تطوير نخبة من القادة في القطاع المالي لريادة تقدم وتطور مستقبل القطاع المالي تماشيًا مع أهداف برنامج تطوير القطاع المالي (FSDP).

التفاصيل

إدارة المخاطر (الكلية الامبريالية)

وُضِعَ هذا البرنامج التدريبي خصيصًا للمهنيين العاملين في جميع القطاعات المالية بهدف زيادة فهم المشاركين فيه لإدارة المخاطر في البيئات المالية المعاصرة. سيبدأ المشاركون في رحلة تعليمية شاملة، بدءًا من المبادئ الأساسية لإدارة المخاطر، ثم ينتقلون إلى التطبيقات المتقدمة في مختلف المواقف بالسوق، حيث يشمل البرنامج وحدات تتناول نظرية تمويل المخاطر، وإدارة مخاطر السوق، والممارسات المتبعة لإدارة مخاطر البنوك، وإدارة المخاطر في أسواق التأمين، وذلك من بين ما يقدمه البرنامج. تضم كل وحدة المحاضرات ودراسات الحالة والتطبيقات العملية والعمل الجماعي الذي يركز على الحوار. تتمثل أهم أهداف البرنامج في تمكين المشاركين من تقييم أطر إدارة المخاطر وتطبيقها تطبيقًا فعالًا، وتقييم الأبحاث المتعلقة بالمخاطر تقييمًا نقديًا، واستكشاف الابتكارات في إدارة المخاطر بسبب التحولات في إدارة الأصول المصرفية وأصول التأمين العالمية، ويناقش البرنامج كذلك دور حوكمة الشركات في إدارة المخاطر والآثار المترتبة على التحيزات التنظيمية في تقييم المخاطر.

التفاصيل

سكرتير المجلس المعتمد الوحدة 3: أمين سر مجلس الإدارة - المساهمون وأصحاب المصلحة الآخرون (الجزء الأول )

يلعب أمناء سر مجلس الإدارة دورًا مهمًا كمحترفين في مجال الحوكمة في جميع أنواع المؤسسات في القطاعات الخاصة والعامة وغير الهادفة للربح. الحوكمة هي أكثر من مجرد الالتزام بالقوانين واللوائح والمعايير والقواعد؛ إنها تتعلق أيضًا بخلق ثقافات الممارسات الرشيدة، مما يعني أن أمناء مجلس الإدارة يحتاجون إلى الكثير من المهارات الفنية والخبرة لمعرفة ممارسات الحوكمة المطلوبة. هذا بالإضافة إلى حاجتهم لمهارات الذكاء العاطفي لضمان تنفيذ الممارسات بشكل نموذجي وفعال. من أهم أدوار سكرتير مجلس الإدارة التوجيه المهني بشأن جوانب الحوكمة للقرارات الاستراتيجية للمساهمين، ومجالس الإدارة، والمدراء، وأصحاب المصلحة الآخرين. سيكون هذا البرنامج التدريبي تفاعليًا وقائمًا على المهارات، ويزود المشاركين بأمثلة عملية

التفاصيل

سكرتير المجلس المعتمد الوحدة 3: أمين سر مجلس الإدارة - المساهمون وأصحاب المصلحة الآخرون (الجزء الثاني )

يلعب أمناء سر مجلس الإدارة دورًا مهمًا كمحترفين في مجال الحوكمة في جميع أنواع المؤسسات في القطاعات الخاصة والعامة وغير الهادفة للربح. الحوكمة هي أكثر من مجرد الالتزام بالقوانين واللوائح والمعايير والقواعد؛ إنها تتعلق أيضًا بخلق ثقافات الممارسات الرشيدة، مما يعني أن أمناء مجلس الإدارة يحتاجون إلى الكثير من المهارات الفنية والخبرة لمعرفة ممارسات الحوكمة المطلوبة. هذا بالإضافة إلى حاجتهم لمهارات الذكاء العاطفي لضمان تنفيذ الممارسات بشكل نموذجي وفعال. من أهم أدوار سكرتير مجلس الإدارة التوجيه المهني بشأن جوانب الحوكمة للقرارات الاستراتيجية للمساهمين، ومجالس الإدارة، والمدراء، وأصحاب المصلحة الآخرين. سيكون هذا البرنامج التدريبي تفاعليًا وقائمًا على المهارات، ويزود المشاركين بأمثلة عملية.

التفاصيل

الحوسبة السحابية وإدارة المعلومات المالية

لقد صُمم برنامج "الحوسبة السحابية وإدارة المعلومات المالية" الذي تقدمه الأكاديمية المالية بالتعاون مع كلية الهندسة في جامعة كاليفورنيا " بيركلي " خصيصًا لتمكين قادة الأعمال من التنقل بين تعقيدات الحوسبة السحابية وإدارة البيانات المالية. على مدار خمسة أيام، يركز البرنامج على تزويد المشاركين بالمعرفة والأدوات اللازمة لمعالجة التحديات والفرص الناجمة عن تداخل التكنولوجيا مع البيانات المالية. بالجمع بين المحاضرات الأكاديمية والخبرات العملية، سيتمكن القادة من اكتساب رؤى قابلة للتنفيذ مما تعزز حوكمة البيانات والأمن وعمليات اتخاذ القرار الاستراتيجية.

التفاصيل

سكرتير المجلس المعتمد الوحدة 4: أمين سر مجلس الإدارة -الاستراتيجية والمخاطر

يلعب أمناء سر مجلس الإدارة دورًا مهمًا كمحترفين في مجال الحوكمة في جميع أنواع المؤسسات في القطاعات الخاصة والعامة وغير الهادفة للربح. الحوكمة هي أكثر من مجرد الالتزام بالقوانين واللوائح والمعايير والقواعد؛ إنها تتعلق أيضًا بخلق ثقافات الممارسات الرشيدة، مما يعني أن أمناء مجلس الإدارة يحتاجون إلى الكثير من المهارات الفنية والخبرة لمعرفة ممارسات الحوكمة المطلوبة. هذا بالإضافة إلى حاجتهم لمهارات الذكاء العاطفي لضمان تنفيذ الممارسات بشكل نموذجي وفعال. من أهم أدوار سكرتير مجلس الإدارة التوجيه المهني بشأن جوانب الحوكمة للقرارات الاستراتيجية للمساهمين، ومجالس الإدارة، والمدراء، وأصحاب المصلحة الآخرين. يهدف هذا البرنامج إلى تزويد المشاركين بالمعرفة والمهارات والنصائح العملية لأداء واجباتهم التي يفرضها عليهم منصبهم بوصفهم أمناء مجالس الإدارات. يتّسم هذا البرنامج بالتفاعلية وتطوير المهارات بالإضافة إلى تزويد المشاركين بنماذج عملية.

التفاصيل

برنامج ستانفورد لقيادة الذكاء الاصطناعي

صمم هذا البرنامج التدريبي لتمكين التنفيذيين من مواجهة ثورة الذكاء الاصطناعي بفعالية. يمتد البرنامج على مدار ثلاثة أيام، يتخللها زيارات ميدانية إضافية، ويغطي أساسيات الذكاء الاصطناعي وتطبيقاته المبتكرة في مختلف القطاعات واستراتيجيات دمج الذكاء الاصطناعي في المنظمات. سيكتسب المشاركون رؤى وأفكاراً خلال المحاضرات والجلسات العملية التطبيقية مع الخبراء؛ حول تعزيز عملية صنع القرار والإبداع باستخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي، بينما يتعلمون أيضًا إدارة تحديات ومخاطر التنفيذ. يقدم هذا البرنامج منهجًا شاملاً لفهم الذكاء الاصطناعي والاستفادة منه لتحقيق نمو الأعمال ونجاحها.

التفاصيل

سكرتير المجلس المعتمد الوحدة 4: أمين سر مجلس الإدارة -الاستراتيجية والمخاطر (الجزء الأول)

يلعب أمناء سر مجلس الإدارة دورًا مهمًا كمحترفين في مجال الحوكمة في جميع أنواع المؤسسات في القطاعات الخاصة والعامة وغير الهادفة للربح. الحوكمة هي أكثر من مجرد الالتزام بالقوانين واللوائح والمعايير والقواعد؛ إنها تتعلق أيضًا بخلق ثقافات الممارسات الرشيدة، مما يعني أن أمناء مجلس الإدارة يحتاجون إلى الكثير من المهارات الفنية والخبرة لمعرفة ممارسات الحوكمة المطلوبة. هذا بالإضافة إلى حاجتهم لمهارات الذكاء العاطفي لضمان تنفيذ الممارسات بشكل نموذجي وفعال. من أهم أدوار سكرتير مجلس الإدارة التوجيه المهني بشأن جوانب الحوكمة للقرارات الاستراتيجية للمساهمين، ومجالس الإدارة، والمدراء، وأصحاب المصلحة الآخرين. يهدف هذا البرنامج إلى تزويد المشاركين بالمعرفة والمهارات والنصائح العملية لأداء واجباتهم التي يفرضها عليهم منصبهم بوصفهم أمناء مجالس الإدارات. يتّسم هذا البرنامج بالتفاعلية وتطوير المهارات بالإضافة إلى تزويد المشاركين بنماذج عملية.

التفاصيل
نحن نقدر ملاحظاتك

عزيزي الزائر ، نأمل منك المشاركة في تحسين وتطوير الخدمات المقدمة من الأكاديمية على الموقع الإلكتروني.

هل وجدت ما تبحث عنه بسهولة على موقع الأكاديمية؟
هل كانت المعلومات المعروضة على موقع الأكاديمية كافية ومفيدة؟
فضلاً شاركنا مقترحاتك لتطوير الموقع الإلكتروني
شكراً لكم!